Officers and Board Directors


Currently serving as directors:


Rip Woodin, Vice President
Publisher, Retired
Rocky Mount Telegram

Deuce Niven, President
General Manager/ Editor
Tabor-Loris Tribune

Les High, Editor
Whiteville News Reporter

Bill Horner III, Publisher
Chatham News & Record

Jonathan Jones, Director
Open Government Coalition

Amanda Martin, Secretary and Counsel
Stevens, Marin, Vaughn and Tadych, PLLC

Monica Hill, Ex Officio
Director, NC Scholastic Media Association
NC College Media Association
UNC-Chapel Hill, School of Journalism and Mass Communication

Michele Terry

The Times News